im3 logo - click to go to external website
home
news
awards
contacts
council
cpd
feedback
gallery
history
links
meetings
membership
newsletters
social events
technical presentations
the trust

External Links

The Association of Mining Analysts
Geological Society
Heriot-Watt University
Institute of Materials, Minerals & Mining
International Mining & Minerals Association (IMMa)

Midland Institute of Mining Engineers

Mining Technology Division

Minesite.com

Museum of Lead Mining
National Mining Museum Scotland

Oil & Gas Division Div.

Scottish Engineering Hall of Fame
 
spacer
Name Field Email
Bedford, Steve Petroleum Engineering bedfords2@bp.com
Beetham, Gordon Mining Engineering gordon.beetham@homecall.co.uk
Beran, Tanilir Petroleum Engineering beran.tanilir@uk.bp.com
Brassey, Simon Mining Engineering simonbrassey@msm.com
Copland, Margaret Petroleum Engineering margaret.copland@uk.bp.com
Crockett, Richard Geology rich.crockett@tiscali.co.uk
Crossland, Alex Petroleum Engineering alexjcrossland@yahoo.co.uk
Downing, Martin Mining Engineering mdowning@wardell-armstrong.com
Durham, Craig Petroleum Engineering Craig_Durham@nexeninc.com
Friel, Mark Geotechnical Engineering Mark.Friel@hsgplc.co.uk
Heffernan, Joe Geotechnical Engineering jbheffernan@yahoo.com
Latimer, Jon Mining Engineering jrwlatimer@btinternet.com
Mackie, Ken Mechanical Engineering Ken.Mackie1@btinternet.com
Oyeneyin, Babs Petroleum Engineering b.oyeneyin@rgu.ac.uk
Purdie, Ian Mining Engineering bag284ip@aol.com
Seath, David Mine Management Services d.seath@btinternet.com
Smith, Graham Geology caplaw@hotmail.co.uk
Somerville, Jim Petroleum Engineering jim.somerville@pet.hw.ac.uk
Thomson, Allan Electrical Engineering thomson883@btinternet.com
Wishart, James Electrical Engineering j.wishart5@btinternet.com
Return to Top of Page
Website last upadated: February 28, 2014 The Mining Institute of Scotland is a private limited company registered in Scotland with Number 311798